Basic maths is your friend. Most are simply disrespecting it.
I want you to focus on conversion rate for the next 90 days. Still run ads but just maintain the same spend.
On 200,000 visitors, with a $49 average order value you will make the following:
- 5% CR = $490,000
- 2% CR = $196,000
This advice might make you $294,000 more than you could have made.
If I help you with that I'd only take 20% (which is $58,800 paid on performance).
Did You Enjoy This?
Then consider joining the other sales-driven marketers getting the newsletter. It's a provocative look into making better marketing decisions.